Board of Directors

  • Stuart Hendricks – President
  • Jim Ingram – Vice President
  • Daniel Vassar – Treasurer
  • Kate Pinkham Wu – Secretary
  • Forrest Jones
    Cathy Lean
  • William Martin


  • Michael Botkin
  • Louise Jackson
  • Marilyn Weldon
The Mineral King Preservation Society can have up to eleven board members. If you are interested in supporting MKPS by joining the board please contact us at